Get your digital copy of Eric John Kaiser’s latest album IDAHO (11 songs) for only $6.95

(Téléchargez le dernier album IDAHO d’Eric John Kaiser (11 chansons) pour seulement 6.95€)

If you can imagine Americana interpreted through a French lens, then you can see (or more precisely hear) what Eric John Kaiser brings to the table

(L’univers musical d’Eric John Kaiser s’inspire de la chanson française avec des touches de blues, de folk et de rock américain)

1. Life Underground
2. Idaho
3. A Text
4. Treasure Hunt
5. Nettoyage de printemps
6. La nuit
7. Le pari
8. Montreal
9. Le chant du signe
10. Stay In My Lane
11. Tsunami

Click Here To Download “IDAHO” Now!
(Clickez ICI pour télécharger IDAHO)!

Eric John Kaiser may be known as The French Troubadour – but there is so much more to this talented artist. While his French roots may make him seem exotic, those in the know realize that’s just the beginning of his story. Eric moved to the States in 2006 and has been putting his unique stamp on the Portland, OR music scene ever since. He tells his story and takes the audience on a journey along the way. It is his way to connect with people’s souls – shared experiences about humanity.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Eric John Kaiser’s
latest album, “IDAHO”
(Eric John Kaiser, le “French Troubadour”, originaire de Paris, est un “fabriquant de chansons”, un artiste indépendant qui vit et explore les USA et le Canada avec sa guitare sous le bras. Il mélange la chanson française avec le blues, la folk et le rock)
Clicker sur le bouton ci-dessous pour télécharger directement son dernier album.
(Tous les profits de ces ventes iront directement à l’artiste)



You will receive a digital download of “Idaho” via email immediately after placing your order
(Vous recevrez votre téléchargement de “Idaho” via email juste après avoir fait votre commande)